LHGmount
Manufacturer reference: LHGmountAccessory
Metal pole-mount adapter. For the LHG and LHG XL series (store listing).
Current availability
View in the store: LHGmountWireless
Connect two sites wirelessly with a fast, dependable link, without laying cable.
A point-to-point (PTP) wireless link is a direct connection between two locations. It carries data, voice and video where cable is impractical, too costly or too slow to install.
A direct bridge between two points, carrying data, voice or video without physical cable.
Carry traffic from end users or an edge network back toward a node connected to the Internet backbone.
Extend the reach of a wireless signal by receiving it and passing it on, with an intermediary point in the link.
Names and references are as MikroTik and the MikroTik Canada store list them. Prices on product pages are MikroTik's USD list prices; current availability is in the store. Product photos are added once their source and rights are confirmed.
Showing all 7 devices and kits.
Distance. Distances are the figures MikroTik states (typical or from its own tests). They are not guarantees: real range depends on line of sight, obstructions, weather, mounting and interference. Use the site survey and link-budget steps to check your link.
Reference: CubeG-5ac60aypair
Paired kit: 2 devices, preconfigured
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | CubeG-5ac60aypair | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Preconfigured kit: 2 devices | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Current in MikroTik's range | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 60 GHz, 802.11ay | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Backup radio | 5 GHz, 802.11a/n/ac, Wi-Fi 5 | MikroTik official page |
| Backup link rate (PHY) | Up to 433 Mbit/s | MikroTik official page |
| Backup antenna gain | 11.5 dBi | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik: 'as far as 1 km'; 'easily maintained a reliable connection over 2.4 km' in MikroTik's own tests | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | 802.3af/at, 18-48 V | MikroTik official page |
| Weather | MikroTik notes the 60 GHz band can struggle in bad weather; the 5 GHz backup takes over automatically. | MikroTik official page |
| In the box (per MikroTik) | Cube mount (bracket); 24 V 0.8 A power adapter; Hose clamp; Gigabit PoE injector | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: CubeG-5ac60ay
Single device: needs a second compatible unit
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | CubeG-5ac60ay | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Single device: needs a second compatible unit | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Current in MikroTik's range | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 60 GHz, 802.11ay | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Backup radio | 5 GHz, 802.11a/n/ac, Wi-Fi 5 | MikroTik official page |
| Backup link rate (PHY) | Up to 433 Mbit/s | MikroTik official page |
| Backup antenna gain | 11.5 dBi | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik: 'as far as 1 km'; 'easily maintained a reliable connection over 2.4 km' in MikroTik's own tests | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | 802.3af/at, 18-57 V | MikroTik official page |
| Ingress protection | IP66 | MikroTik official page |
| Weather | MikroTik notes the 60 GHz band can struggle in bad weather; the 5 GHz backup takes over automatically. | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: LHG-5axD-XL
Single device: needs a second compatible unit
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | LHG-5axD-XL | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Single device: needs a second compatible unit | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Current in MikroTik's range | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 5 GHz, 802.11a/n/ac/ax, Wi-Fi 6 | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Up to 1.2 Gbit/s | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | 27 dBi | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik does not state a distance for this device; it depends on the link budget. | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | Passive PoE, 12-28 V | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: LHG-5axD
Single device: needs a second compatible unit
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | LHG-5axD | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Single device: needs a second compatible unit | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Current in MikroTik's range | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 5 GHz, 802.11a/n/ac/ax, Wi-Fi 6 | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Up to 1.2 Gbit/s | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | 24.5 dBi | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik does not state a distance for this device; it depends on the link budget. | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | Passive PoE, 12-28 V | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: SXTsq-5axD
Single device: needs a second compatible unit
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | SXTsq-5axD | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Single device: needs a second compatible unit | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Current in MikroTik's range | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 5 GHz, 802.11a/n/ac/ax, Wi-Fi 6 | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Up to 1.2 Gbit/s | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | 16 dBi | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik does not state a distance for this device; it depends on the link budget. | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | Passive PoE, 12-28 V | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: nRAYG-60adpair
Paired kit: 2 devices, preconfiguredDiscontinued by MikroTik. Store stock may be limited.
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | nRAYG-60adpair | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Preconfigured kit: 2 devices | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Discontinued by MikroTik; store stock may be limited | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 60 GHz (standard not stated) | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Headline speed | 2 Gb/s aggregate link. MikroTik's headline figure; the page does not say how it is measured. It is not a measured throughput. | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik: 'in the 1500 m range or more'. | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | 802.3af/at, 12-57 V | MikroTik official page |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | MikroTik official page |
| In the box (per MikroTik) | 24 V 0.38 A power adapter; nRAY solidMOUNT; Gigabit PoE injector; nRAY aiming tool | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
Reference: RBLHGG-60adkit
Paired kit: 2 devices, preconfiguredDiscontinued by MikroTik. Store stock may be limited.
Current availability is in the store.
| Item | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | RBLHGG-60adkit | MikroTik official page |
| Identity | Preconfigured kit: 2 devices | MikroTik official page |
| Status | Discontinued by MikroTik; store stock may be limited | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio | 60 GHz (standard not stated) | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio link rate (PHY) | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Main radio antenna gain | Not stated | MikroTik official page |
| Headline speed | 2 Gb/s aggregate link. MikroTik's headline figure; the page does not say how it is measured. It is not a measured throughput. | MikroTik official page |
| Measured wireless throughput | MikroTik does not publish one for this device | MikroTik official page |
| Distance | MikroTik: 'up to 1500 m'. | MikroTik official page |
| Ethernet port | 1 x Gigabit (1000 Mbit/s) port speed | MikroTik official page |
| Power | 802.3af/at, 12-57 V | MikroTik official page |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | MikroTik official page |
| In the box (per MikroTik) | Gigabit PoE injector; 24 V 0.38 A power adapter; LHG mount; Aim tool | MikroTik official page |
Checked against MikroTik's official page on 2026-09-30.Figures are the manufacturer's and are not guarantees for your site.
No device or kit matches the current search and filters.
Clear the filters, or change the search words.
This product is not currently listed. That does not mean we cannot help. Describe what you need and our team will review your request and contact you with advice on a suitable solution.Tell us what you are trying to do. Your estimator answers and what you were looking at are included, so you do not need to repeat them. Our team will review your request and reply.
Prototype Requests are not delivered yet, so nothing you enter here is sent. Contact us another way.
You can also search the whole MikroTik Canada store (opens the store's own search). Searching the store from this page is not connected.
These are used together with your equipment. You do not need all of them: pick a mount that matches your device, and add protection where your installation calls for it.
Manufacturer reference: LHGmountAccessory
Metal pole-mount adapter. For the LHG and LHG XL series (store listing).
Current availability
View in the store: LHGmountManufacturer reference: solidMOUNTAccessory
Pole-mount adapter with vertical and horizontal adjustment. For the LHG and LHG XL series.
Current availability
View in the store: solidMOUNTManufacturer reference: QMP-LHGAccessory
Wall or pole mount with 140° adjustment. For LHG antennas.
Current availability
View in the store: QMP-LHG quickMOUNT ProManufacturer reference: GESPAccessory
Gigabit Ethernet surge protector in an IP67 waterproof enclosure. Outdoor installations (store listing). Check that it suits your cabling.
Current availability
View in the store: GESPChoosing products and quantities and sending them to the store cart is the next purchasing step (F3 and F4, decision D-09) and is deliberately not shown. Each product links to the store.
References: MikroTik Wireless Link Calculator; MikroTik documentation: Wireless Interface; MikroTik: Wireless Wire Cube Pro (failover and weather notes).
Tell us about the two sites you want to connect and we will help you choose.
Talk to MikroTik CanadaDistances, frequencies and other figures are as stated by the store listing or the manufacturer and depend on the site survey and link budget. Check them against the manufacturer before you buy.